Admissions Office:

Denise Boswell, Assistant Head of School for Enrollment Management/Academic Innovation
admissions@bakerdemschool.org
Phone – 847-425-5813
Fax – 847-425-5801

Main Office:

Randi Lieteau, Family and Admission Coordinator
rlieteau@bakerdemschool.org
Phone – 847-425-5800
Fax – 847-425-5801

Business Office:

Arona Puttrich, Director of Operations and Finance
aputtrich@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5817

Chris Reimer, Assistant to Director of Operations and Finance/Registrar
creimer@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5811

Communications

Wendy Cullitan, Director of Communications & Admissions Outreach
wcullitan@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5874

Division Coordinators

Merle Scharmann, Division Coordinator, Early Childhood and Primary
mscharmann@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5800 ext 5875
Terri Nitahara, Division Coordinator, Intermediate
tnitahara@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5800
Tyler Leach, Division Coordinator, Middle School
tleach@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5800

Nurse's Office:

Anne Riggs, School Nurse
ariggs@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5816

Advancement:

Rachel Yantis, Director of Advancement
ryantis@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5818

After School Activities Office:

Hannah Bielawski, Director of Student Life
hbielawski@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5814

PLA Office:

Hannah Bielawski, PLĀ Director/ Summer Camp
hbielawski@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5838

Summer Discovery Office:

Hannah Bielawski, Director of Student Life
hbielawski@bakerdemschool.org
847-425-5814